Jennifer Groves, Mullumbimby NSW 

Ph: 02 6684 2738 

Mobile: 0418 440 039

Web: movement-intelligence.com.au

Email: jnnfgroves@gmail.com

 

Rangimarie Ferguson, Mullumbimby NSW

M: 0431 854 037

Email: edu.beats64@gmail.com

 

CERTIFIED BONES FOR LIFE TRAINERS

 

Ruth Avery, Melbourne VIC

Ph: 03 9531 7222 

 

Rangimarie Ferguson, Mullumbimby NSW

M: 0431 854 037

Email: edu.beats64@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Groves, Mullumbimby NSW 

Ph: 02 6684 2738 

Mobile: 0418 440 039

Web: movement-intelligence.com.au

Email: jnnfgroves@gmail.com

 

Nirupa Hoffman-Paiss

Ph: 02 6684 4797

Web: nirupa.hoffman@gmail.com

 

Susie King, Brisbane QLD

Ph: 07 3368 1300 

Email: susieking@feldenkrais.org.au

 

Rhonda Ohlson, Sunshine Coast QLD

M: 0417 893 128

Email: smartmoves1@gmail.com

 

Linda Pontecorvo, Mullumbimby NSW

M: 0418 211 979

Email: proteusponte@yahoo.com

 

Kathleen Webster, Barkers Vale, NSW

Ph: 02 6689 7029

 

Kim Wise, Coffs Harbour NSW

Ph: 02 6653 8493

M: 0427 538 493

Email: kwise@westnet.com.au

 

CERTIFIED BONES FOR LIFE TEACHERS

 

ADELAIDE

 

Annie Hastwell

Ph: 08 8357 5691

M: 0400 908 038

Email: anniehastwell@gmail.com

 

ARMADALE

 

Mary Sutherland

Web: mary@bodymindcentre.com.au

 

BRISBANE

 

Rhonda Ohlson

M: 0417 893 128 Brisbane

Email: 0417 893 128

 

Susie King

Ph: w 07 3368 1300

Email: susieking@feldenkrais.org.au

 

FAR NORTH COAST NSW

 

Sera Brampton

Ph: 0468 314 679

 

Jeana Campbell

Ph: 6680 1486

Email: jeanabell@fastmail.com

 

Rangimarie Ferguson 

M: 0431 854 037

Email: edu.beats64@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Groves 

Mullumbimby

Ph: 02 66 842 738 

Mobile: 0418 440 039

Web: movement-intelligence.com.au

Email: jnnfgroves@gmail.com

 

Nirupa Hoffman Paiss

Ph: 02 6684 4797

Email: nirupa.hoffman@gmail.com

 

Linda Pontecorvo

M: 0418 211 979

Email: proteusponte@yahoo.com

 

Libbie Nelson

M: 0416 369 698

Web: libbie@healthiemoves.com

 

Martina Puetz-Healey

M: 0403 720 690

Email: minkputz@gmail.com

 

Leigh Rees
M: 0411 5611 67
Email: leigh600@gmail.com

Web:  www.bonesforlife.net/

 

Ailsa Sheen

Ph: 02 6622 6413

Email: ahaenke@optusnet.com.au

 

Kathleen Webster

Ph: 02 6681 4928

 

Kim Wise

Ph: 02 6653 8493

M: 0427 538 493

Email: kwise@westnet.com.au

 

MELBOURNE VIC

 

Ruth Avery

Ph: 03 9531 7222

 

SYDNEY

 

Maxine Bachmayer

M: 0417 215 661

Email: mbach5@optusnet.com.au

 

Christine Heberlein

W: 02 9417 3341

M: 0402 965 918E

Email: cheberlein@ymail.com

 

Margaret Kaye (Newtown & Woollahra)

M:  0416 197 771  

Web: www.feldenkrais.net.au

Email: admin@feldenkrais.net.au

‚Äč

 

Lyn Kennedy

Ph: 02 9948 3032

M: 0412 181 952E

Email: ynkkennedy@gmail.comElizabeth

 

Libby Kerridge

Ph: 02 9948 7027

M: 0417 454 291

Email: libbykerridge@yahoo.com.au

 

Litzi Lemberg

ph: 02 9361 5900

m: 0408 465 501

Email: lhlemberg@ozemail.com.au

 

Rada Millwood

M: 0410 614 180

Email: millwood@bigpond.net.au

 

TASMANIA

 

Rebecca Bushby

M: 0459 020 905

Email: rjbushby@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Are you a certified Bones For Life Teacher/Trainer and wish to be listed, contact Jennifer Groves for validation.

Australian Senior Movement Intelligence Trainers

  • 932e4d9af891
  • Facebook Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic

© 2013 Movement Intelligence.

Created by Douphraite Design